Capitol B

lisa-bio-photo-header1 Do you recognize this person?! Yes? Good Answer!  … Unless you own a restaurant and would spot me hiding behind my menu. Oof!

I am very pleased to announce that I am officially the newest contributing writer to Capitol B – an online magazine that provides the latest and greatest in the areas of style, beauty, arts and entertainment, green living, philanthropy, and now Restaurants and Dining! I am very excited to be a part of the team.

Please check out my article that will be featured tomorrow – a dining review of the new Columbia Firehouse and the latest happenings of the DC restaurant scene.

To Subscribe to Capitol B please click here

Leave a Reply

