The Dish – Vol. 1 Issue 1

DISH

The very first issue of Dining in DC’s e-newsletter, The Dish was distributed last night. I am very excited and I am very interested in your feedback, whether it be compliments or suggestions for improvement. If you didn’t recieve it, you can Subscribe  or here are some snippets from what was included.

The first issue included a feature about DC’s Restaurant Week coming up August 24-30. I am in the midst of compiling Restaurant Week Menus and placing them on the website. You will find a few of them now, but more will be added as they are received. I also included some information about a Tapas deal that Taberna del Alabardero is offering in August. You should really check it out!

I also included the photo of the new very clever PinkJams! T-shirt for sale – “‘I’m a Breast Man”.

I am always interested in story ideas. What is of interest to you, is of interest to me. If your organization is interested in advertising or to be an official sponsor of Dining in DC, please feel free to contact me at diningindc@gmail.com

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

