Central Michel Richard Reader Favs

Carpaccio at Central

Carpaccio at Central

So I have dined at Central Michel Richard for both lunch and dinner within the last month – and both were Phenomenal meals!
As you know, I interviewed Chef de Cuisine, Cedric Maupillier as part of the Rising Culinary Star series, but I did not publish all of my interview … I’ve been hoarding some tender nuggets of sweet info. Ok, well I’m working on a new feature on Cedric, my favorite DC Chef.
Tell me … What are YOUR favorite Central dishes?

(please leave a comment below!) Thx!

This is YOUR chance to be included in my feature on Examiner.com!!

One Response

  1. […] Michel Richard Reader Favs « Dining In DC Syndicated from Central Michel Richard Reader Favs « Dining In DC.So I have dined at Central Michel Richard for both lunch and dinner within the last month – and […]

Leave a Reply

