*New* Restaurants Examiner.com

get_inside_washington_dc

 This is an “unofficial” announcement that Today I was notified that I was selected to be the new Washington, DC Examiner.com Restaurant Examiner (http://www.examiner.com/Washington_DC-Restaurants.html)

I’m really excited and can’t wait to get started! Some locally focused articles may include:       
•            “Best” guides to restaurants, services, venues, stores and more
•             Insider tips and local “secrets”
•             Holiday guides to the best local shops, gifts and charities
•             Timely events and happenings
•             Resource links to helpful places
•             Profiles of local people and places

In a week or so, I will have my own Examiner.com page. I will post the address as soon as I get it. Thanks!

One Response

  1. Wow! Congrats, how did that come about?!

Leave a Reply

